Feel free to explore all of our tours here and book without delay by clicking the blue button!

Explore Our Tours!

2016 MASTER LIST OF TOURS    

2016 Tour Order Form (Click green link to download & print)

(Availability is subject to change)

Sat. April 30 – Cache River Adventure (Closed, private)

TBA –  Marion, Illinois Historic Town Square Walking Tour

Sat. May 7 – Wayne County Shelton Tour w/Ruthie Shelton

Sat. May 14 – Peoria Prohibition Tour w/Ruthie Shelton

Sun. June 19 – Cache River Adventure Father’s Day

Sat. June 25 – Underground Railroad & African Settlement Tour

Sat. July 9 – Shawnee Hills Historical Farming and Orchards Tour w/Bald Knob Cross

Sat. August 20 – Southern Illinois Massacre History (Part 1 Indians and Settlers)

Sat. September  17 – Farm Crawl in Southern Illinois (Day 1, Specialty Farms)

Sun. September  18 – Farm Crawl in Southern Illinois (Day 2, Specialty Farms)

Sat. September 24 – Cache River Honoring Seniors and Elders Day

Sat. October 1 – Two Wars of the Twenties Tour

Sat. October 15 – Herrin Massacre Tour

SPRING 2017, TBA – Special Wayne County Shelton Tour – w/Ruthie Shelton

Sat. Dec 3 – Illinois Country French Christmas in St. Genevieve